A dog plus a sandy beach… what could go wrong?

Dog: Let me off the lead.

Sarah: I don’t trust you, dog.

Dog: Let me off the lead.

Lucy: Don’t trust him… looks at those eyes, their eyes of a misbehaver.

Dog: I’ll be good, let me off the lead.

Rachel: Guys let him off! He will be good look at him!

Rachel begins to snuggle Dog, lifting his ears up into hilarious positions until we give in and let him off the lead. 

Dog: Thank you, now to show how trustworthy I am I shall ignore my name for the next twenty minutes and chase children around the beach.

Sarah, Lucy, Rachel: NO DOG!

Relieved

Leave a Reply

